top of page

Meet The Team


Andrea Jordan
Executive Director

"As DCCA embarks on its 2022-2023 Season the theme BRINGING YOU BACK is a perfect representation of the excitement and hopefulness I have experienced with our committees as we have been working to bring this season together. I believe that nothing truly captures the unique individual yet communal feelings one experiences when enjoying a live arts presentation. Whether dancing to Terrance Simien & the Zydeco Experience or enjoying the ethereal melodies of Sons of Serendip it is simply undeniable that there are so many delightful emotions and overall positive vibes that we benefit by experiencing the arts. While the nostalgia of groups such as the Toledo Symphony, Appalachian Road Show and DCCA’s ever popular FUNdraising events return to delight audiences; exciting new presentations by Hey Mavis, The Ugly Duckling & Darke County Art Trail bring delightful new ways to experience the arts in our own backyard. DCCA brings so much to our patrons, while fulfilling the mission of cultural enrichment in our community and we recognize that this is only possible because of our many, many supporters. I thank you for recognizing the importance of DCCA & the arts in our community and encourage you to join us this season as we bring back amazing arts experiences throughout Darke County."


"You can’t imagine how proud I am of the DCCA team and the way that everyone has pulled together to get through the last two years. For the 2022-2023 Season we are coming out swinging bringing you back for our continuing presentation of new and familiar classics from across the country. I would like to thank you for the incredible support you have shown DCCA. We couldn’t do this without you, because you are the true stars of the show."

David Warner
Artistic Director

Our Officers:

Chairman: Darryl D. Mehaffie

Vice Chair: Becky Maurer

Treasurer: Becky Luce

Secretary: Betty Birt

Our Board of Directors:

Tammy Abell

Angie Arnold

Ty Baker - Baumann
Gail Overholser

Amy Pelaston

Tiffany Pope

Keith Rawlins
Dan Schipfer

Justin Sommer
Matt Steyer
Kent Zechar

bottom of page